New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Not buff but love buff

Female (26) looking for Male Blades, Delaware, United States

Basically I'm a slightly curvy girl who loves big buff guys and I wanna date them. I'm sick of not finding my type anywhere and it's 4am so I thought I'd give this a try. Now about me, I'm 23, fairly short. And I love to cook/bake. And I'm fully prepared to feed and adjust to a bodybuilders lifestyle. Hell you may even get me to hit the gym. I love to joke and have fun, and I'm trying to go out as date and try new things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Dog(s)

Dog breedShitzu Terrier

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
Gaming systemsPC, xBox, Mobile
Top 3 favorite gamesAt the moment, animal crossing, overwatch, and Tera

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildCurvy
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureChest
Body ArtInked all over, Secret piercings, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Fish, Other

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFamily guy, American dad, spongebob, people's court
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe labyrinth, practical magic, inglorious bastards
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Punk
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Instructional, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksI have way too many favorite books.
Idea of funReading, relaxing, going out when the mood strikes me, I also like playing video games and baking/cooking.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRock climbing, Indian food,

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy, find someone to share the happiness with. And build a career out of doing something I love.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI look for a good sense of humor, empathy, fun, someone to motivate me, and at this point a fit/ in shape guy. I want a guy who's a bodybuilder right now, because I've dated all types of guys but that's what I'm attracted to.
On the first dateDepends on our interests. Something casual though, perhaps dinner and a movie? Or coffee and a museum. I'm pretty flexible with plans.