New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Meathead/Nerd

I like variety above all and engaging with people who are Fitness oriented while simultaneously have other interests as well. Basically I like people who aren't just like me who enjoy people who aren't like them.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildMuscular
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleProf

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsPunisher, Drugs Inc
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror
Favorite moviesJacobs Ladder, The Avengers Franchise
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic
Favorite artistsAfrojack, Hopsin, The Chainsmokers
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fiction, Horror, Philosophy
Favorite booksThe Sound and The Fury, Beloved
Idea of funLifting, Hiking and Surfing
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Internet, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAnglicanist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeHappiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerAn accepting, non rigid, laid-back person that is not in search of a mirror image of himself.
On the first dateLift

Sports

Enjoys playingOther Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics
Favorite team49ers
Favorite college teamUniversity of California

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding